Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Jarno Aaltonen
puh. 050-381 1027
pullankala@gmail.com

VARSINAISET JÄSENETVARAJÄSENET
Paavo Törrönen (Sisävedet)

paavo.t@hotmail.fi
Janne Herranen 
puh. 0400-659 475
janne_herranen@hotmail.com
Lauri Halonen (Pohj. Perämeri)
puh. 0400 684 897
kalastaja.halonen@gmail.com
Risto Vehkaperä
puh. 0400-387 527
risto.vehkapera@elisanet.fi
Roland Semskar (Österbotten)
puh. 0400-132 095
roland.semskar@multi.fi  
Christer Kattil 
puh. 050-436 7472
ck@scandinet.fi 
Roland Flöijer (Österbotten)
puh. 0400-300 828
roland.floijer@pp.inet.fi
Lars Sundström

lasseslax@gmail.com 
Heikki Salokangas (Selkämeri)
puh. 0400-772 735 
heisalokangas@gmail.com
Seppo Laine
puh. 050-514 2194
seppo.laine@ppg.inet.fi
Tomi Merisola (Selkämeri)
puh. 0400-717 359
troolarifalken@gmail.com
Petteri Takala 
0500-508 307 
troolarisipi@gmail.com
Heikki Eskelinen (Saaristomeri)
puh. 040-584 7345
tmiheskelinen@hotmail.com
Lauri Himberg
puh. 044-989 0041
Lauri.H@hotmail.com
Krister Hellström (Finska viken)
puh. 0400-501 667
k.hellstrom@elisanet.fi 
Mikko Malin
puh. 044 757 7979
kymin.kalastus@gmail.com
Mikael Lindholm (Finska viken) 
puh. 040-511 5906 
soderby.lax@gmail.com 
Tanja Åkerfelt
puh. 050-5914 386 
tanja.akerfelt@gmail.com
Henri Lomppi
puh. 040-487 7177
henri.lomppi@selkamerenjaa.fi 
Jussi Järvinen
puh. 044 971 4441
jussiep.jarvinen@gmail.com

Toimisto

Toimitusjohtaja Kim Jordas
puh. 0400-720 690

sakl@sakl.fi
www.sakl.fi