Styrelsen

Ordförande

Olavi Sahlstén
tel. 0400-227 448
olavi.sahlsten@sakl.fi

ORDINARIE MEDLEMMARSUPPLEANTER
  
Markku Törrönen (Sisävedet/insjöarna)
tel. 040-557 5812
markku.torronen@saimaankala.inet.fi 
Janne Herranen 
tel. 0400-659 475
janne_herranen@hotmail.com
Kari Heinikoski (Pohj. Perämeri)
tel. 040-539 3468 
kari.heinikoski@pp.inet.fi
 
Mikko Heinikoski
Roland Semskar (Österbotten)
tel. 0400-132 095
roland.semskar@multi.fi 
Christer Kattil 
tel. 050-436 7472
ck@scandinet.fi 
Roland Flöijer (Österbotten)
tel. 0400-300 828
roland.floijer@pp.inet.fi 
Lars Sundström

lasseslax@gmail.com 
Sami Veneranta (Selkämeri)
tel. 044-551 9800
saosve@hotmail.com  
Heikki Salokangas 
tel. 0400-772 735 
heisalokangas@gmail.com
Tomi Merisola (Selkämeri)
tel. 0400-717 359
tomimerisola@netti.fi
 
Petteri Takala 
tel. 0500-508 307 
troolarisipi@gmail.com
Heikki Eskelinen (Saaristomeri)
tel. 040-584 7345
tmiheskelinen@hotmail.com
 
Heikki Saarinen
tel. 0400-593 165
heikki.saarinen@ppa.inet.fi 
Jörgen Andersson (Skärgårdshavet)
tel. 0400-746 492
troolari.nea@gmail.com
 
Bo-Erik Rosin 
boerik.rosin@gmail.com 
Mikael Lindfors (Finska viken)
tel. 0400-465 720
mikael.lindfors@pp.inet.fi 
Krister Hellström 
tel. 0400-501 667
k.hellstrom@elisanet.fi 
Mikael Lindholm (Finska viken) 
tel. 040-511 5906 
soderby.lax@gmail.com  
Tanja Åkerfelt
tel. 050-5914 386 
tanja.akerfelt@elisanet.fi
Henri Lomppi
tel. 040-487 7177
henri.lomppi@selkamerenjaa.fi 
Jarno Aaltonen
tel. 050-381 1027
pullankala@gmail.com  

Byrån

Verkställande direktör Kim Jordas
tel. 0400-720 690

sakl@sakl.fi
www.sakl.fi